Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram
Tickets & Deals

Sign up for email updates from San Angelo Stock Show and Rodeo Association

Home > Tickets & Deals

Tickets & Deals

RODEO TICKETS

Tickets will be on sale at the Foster Communications Coliseum Box Office. The Coliseum Box Office will operate Monday through Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. For the first time, tickets are available ONLINE, beginning at 10:00 a.m., December 7, 2020 and you will be able to SELECT YOUR SEATS FOR EACH PERFORMANCE. Online tickets will operate 24/7.

COLISEUM BOX OFFICE: (325) 481-0194

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 4 at 7:30 p.m.-$10.50
Friday, February 5 at 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, February 6 at 1:00 p.m.- $12.50
Saturday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, February 7 at 2:00 p.m.- $15.50 * X-Treme Bulls
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, February 13 at 1:00 p.m- $12.50
Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, February 14 at 3:00 p.m.- $12.50 *Children's Miracle Network
Wednesday, February 17 at 7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Military Appreciation Night
Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Tough Enough To Wear Pink
Friday, February 19 at 7:30 p.m.- $25.50 *PRCA Finals
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m.- $30.50 *Cinch Chute Out

Gate Admission:

Daily Admission prices are as follows:

Adults $8.00
Children Ages 11 & Under $5.00
Children Under 2 are free

Carnival Prices:

The Carnival Super Pass is available only at the Coliseum Box Office, Monday through Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m daily. The pass must be purchased before February 4th. The pass is good for free gate admission and unlimited rides associated with Crabtree Amusments every day from February 4 through February 21. Super passes are $99.00 each. You will be given a paper pass which will be traded in for a wristband once the carnival is open.

Daily unlimited ride bands are $35.00 each. For daily armbands you are still responsible for paying gate admission.
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals