Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram
Tickets & Deals

Sign up for email updates from San Angelo Stock Show and Rodeo Association

Home > Tickets & Deals

Tickets & Deals

RODEO TICKETS

Tickets will be on sale at the Foster Communications Coliseum Box Office. The Coliseum Box Office will operate Monday through Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. For the first time, tickets are available ONLINE, beginning at 10:00 a.m., December 3, 2019 and you will be able to SELECT YOUR SEATS FOR EACH PERFORMANCE. Online tickets will operate 24/7.

COLISEUM BOX OFFICE:

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 30 at 7:30 p.m.-$10.50
Friday, January 31 at 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, February 1 at 1:00 p.m.- $12.50
Saturday, February 1 at 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, February 2 at 2:00 p.m.- $15.50 * X-Treme Bulls
Friday, February 7 at 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, February 8 at 1:00 p.m- $12.50
Saturday, February 8 at 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, February 9 at 3:00 p.m.- $12.50 *Children's Miracle Network
Wednesday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Military Appreciation Night
Thursday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Tough Enough To Wear Pink
Friday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.- $25.50 *PRCA Finals
Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.- $30.50 *Cinch Chute Out

Gate Admission:

Daily Admission prices are as follows:

Adults $8.00
Children Ages 11 & Under $5.00
Children Under 2 are free

Carnival Prices:

The Carnival Super Pass is available only at the Coliseum Box Office, Monday through Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m daily. The pass must be purchased before January 30th. The pass is good for free gate admission and unlimited rides associated with Crabtree Amusments every day from January 30 through February 15. Super passes are $99.00 each. You will be given a paper pass which will be traded in for a wristband once the carnival is open.

Daily unlimited ride bands are $30.00 each. For daily armbands you are still responsible for paying gate admission.
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals