Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Board and Officers

Board and Officers


President - Joey Henderson

President - Joey Henderson

Joey is a member and former Superintendent of the Premium Sale Production Committee. A local business owner from San Angelo for over 30 years, he brings his past experience and knowledge to the board.  
Vice President - Erwin "Frankie" Schwartz, Jr.

Vice President - Erwin "Frankie" Schwartz, Jr.

Known to friends as Frankie, Erwin has been Superintendent of the Junior Market Barrow Show for about twenty years, and is now also serving as the Swine Superintendent. Frankie serves on numerous boards throughout the community and farms full-time. 


Board of Directors

Richard Albert
Jimmy Barton
Jimmy Belcher
Mike Boyd
Cliff Caldwell
JoAnn Carr
Joe Collins
Charles Ducote
Gary Halfmann
Fred Hernandez
Jim Hughes
Eva Lee McCulloch
Gray Mundell
Corey Owens
Tim Raley
Dale Schwartz
Kenny Stube
Larry Teague
Kent Terrill
Johnny VanCourt
Bobby Zesch