Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram
Tickets & Merchandise

Sign up for email updates from San Angelo Stock Show and Rodeo Association

Home > Tickets & Merchandise

Tickets & Merchandise

RODEO TICKETS

Rodeo tickets will go on sale Monday 03/06/23 at 10:00 a.m. online and @ the Foster Communications Coliseum Box Office.


ADA Tickets are available only through the Coliseum box office, due to erroneous purchases in previous years, to hold the seats for those truly in need.

Terms & Conditions: No refunds and no exchanges are allowed. All ticket sales are final.

Rodeo PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:


Friday, March 31 @ 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, April 1 @ 1:00 p.m.- $12.50
Saturday, April 1 @ 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, April 2 @ 2:00 p.m.- $12.50

Thursday, April 6 @ 7:30 p.m.- $10.50
Friday, April 7 @ 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, April 8 @ 1:00 p.m.- $12.50
Saturday, April 8 @ 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, April 9 @ 2:00 p.m.- $15.50 *X-Treme Bulls*

Wednesday, April 12 @ 7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Military Appreciation Night*
Thursday, April 13 @ 7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Tough Enough To Wear Pink*
Friday, April 14 @ 7:30 p.m.- $25.50 *PRCA Finals*
Saturday, April 15 @ 7:30 p.m.- $30.50 *Cinch Chute Out*


COLISEUM SEATING CHART

Back to
Top
Tickets & Merchandise