Tickets & Deals

Sign up for email updates from San Angelo Stock Show and Rodeo Association

Home > Tickets & Deals

Tickets & Deals

RODEO TICKETS

Tickets will be on sale at the Foster Communications Coliseum Box Office. The Coliseum Box Office will operate Monday through Saturday, 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. For the first time, tickets are available ONLINE, beginning at 10:00 a.m., January 7, and you will be able to SELECT YOUR SEATS FOR EACH PERFORMANCE. Online tickets will operate 24/7.

COLISEUM BOX OFFICE:

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Friday, February 1 at 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, February 2 at 1:00 p.m.- $12.50
Saturday, February 2 at 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, February 3 at 2:00 p.m.- $12.50
Friday, February 8 at 7:30 p.m.- $15.50
Saturday, February 9 at 1:00 p.m- $12.50
Saturday, February 9 at 7:30 p.m.- $20.50
Sunday, February 10 at 3:00 p.m.- $12.50
Wednesday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.- $10.50 *Military Appreciation Night
Thursday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.- $10.50
Friday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.- $25.50 *PRCA Finals
Saturday, February 16 at 7:30 p.m.- $30.50 *Cinch Chute Out

Gate Admission:

Daily Admission prices are as follows:

Adults $8.00
Children Ages 11 & Under $5.00
Children Under 2 are free

Carnival Prices:

The Carnival Super Pass is available only at the Coliseum Box Office, Monday through Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m daily. The pass must be purchased before February 1st. The pass is good for free gate admission and unlimited rides associated with Carnival Americana every day from February 1 through February 16. Super passes are $90.00 each. You will be given a paper pass which will be traded in for a wristband once the carnival is open.

Daily unlimited ride bands are $30.00 each. For daily armbands you are still responsible for paying gate admission.
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X